Win As One

My my My my


Executive Board

Brendan Sullivan - President

Matt Wilcox - Vice President

Joe Corselli - FCFL Representative

Joe Tomasulo - Treasuer

Mindy Morgan - Secretary

Rob Manning - Tackle Coordinator

Sue Pennino - Cheer Coordinator

Matt Wilcox - Flag Coordinator



To send a message to any of the above, send an email to  with his or her name in the Subject Line. 

If you are interested in learning about volunteer opportunities available, please send an email to .